No Kids Allowed

Dragonfly Resturant Front

I just had an amazing dining experience at Dragonfly Sushi. The ambiance was enjoyable, the service was impeccable, and the food was incredible. This restaurant is definitely on my top five list for Gainesville, FL. If you live in Gainesville, or if you are in the area and you want a go to a restaurant that will give you a dining experience then this is the place for you. And please do not take your kids. Now let me explain, I have been to restaurants that appear to be kid friendly, but they have small restaurants, no changing tables, and a kids menu with nothing but friend junk food. That is somewhere that I would say, NEVER TAKE YOUR KIDS. No, Dragonfly is a beautiful restaurant that you would not want to take your kids. This is the type of relaxing atmosphere that you want to have only intelligent, adult conversation. They serve food that makes you want to savor each bite. Trust me, don’t take your kids. One of my theories of a great dining experience is that you first dine with your eyes. I have included some of the options that we chose. I hope that you take this recommendation, and be sure to come back and let us know what you think. And as always, thank you for dining with the Danforth’s. Cheers!

dragonfly-sushi Dragonfly Sushi - Crab Wontons Dragonfly Sushi 2

 

Leave a comment